Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service , nice all . Thank you Ross grup and family for great job
WILMER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great, great experience!! Dr. Michael Ross exceed my expectations. He really wants to help you. Friendly environment and awesome attention. Great staffing. Highly recommend.
Geoffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Mixhael Ross is though and professional. His family of Doctors is to be highly recommended. Thumbs up
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Nicole Ross is amazing! It was my first time seeing her and first time with seeing a doctor since leaving a pediatric office. She made my first visit a breeze and addressed any questions I had. You can tell she genuinely cares for her patients and is engaged in her conversations with patients.
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Give me the diagnosis clear and explain everything and give me treatment.Happy
Rosa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Nicole Ross is the best. Perfect bedside manner like Dr. Michael Ross.
Samo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent attention and service as always!
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
All of them are very good
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great doctor with wonderful bedside manner.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor David is the best doctor I have ever had !
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Castro is an excellent professional. He is on top of everything and emphasize on preventive medicine. He helped us a lot, especially, convincing my husband to follow the right treatment to improve his health. My husband is stubborn. Very stubborn. He accepted and followed Dr. Luis Castro advice. Others doctors don't have the same luck with him. My husband doesn't trust anyone. He trust Dr. Castro, so you can see the excellent person and the excellent family care physician that is taking care of our health. Also, I love the way the staff is running the office. I recommend Ross Medical Group.
Didie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
First time visit. Extremely pleased with the service and the attention tendered. Thank you Dr. Castro!
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
It is great experience all around, starting with a very kind staff and Doctors Luis Castro and David Ross, they make me feel as a part of the Family. My father in law is now a new patient of Dr Castro
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
For the first time ever a doctors appointment actually started on time. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. All the doctors and nurses were knowledgeable and respectful.
Orlando N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Ross makes feel like family. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and prescribes the best solution. I’ve never had a healthcare provider like Dr Ross and that’s why I have been seeing him for over 20 years. He is special and he makes his patients feel special.
Gustavo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent staff attention and a very professional doctor. 100% recommended
Jeldrys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Nicole Ross is the best doctor I have ever had in my whole life. She truly makes you feel like you are family and she genuinely cares for her patients. I brought my children as well and I was so impressed with her detailed care for my children. She is an amazing, smart, and hard working professional. I am grateful for her outstanding care!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The best!!!!!!!
Esperanza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Nice and professional.