Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
As always, very professional and family oriented personnel. Starting with the receptionist and all medical staff.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
All staff are welcoming and outgoing.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I have known Dr. Ross for more than 15 years. His practice, his team and staff, himself, simply the best! There I feel at home. Thank you again my dear friend!
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I have a great experience
Mikaylah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Nicole is a perfect addition, and compliment to Ross Medical Group. My daughter’s new favorite doctor.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very Good. Dr. David is kind and always explained all I’m details form me. Good advise. Thank You. Dr. D. Blessings.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The most professional doctors and staff one could hope for.
SHERRY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
First visit a bit bumpy because of forms needed and no internet. Dr Castro was great and staff pleasant
Diego G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
GREAT
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very caring and understanding with a lot of patience… and went a little extra to make the virtual happen..!!
Antonio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
Crystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
She’s amazing! The place is great, quick, kind, helpful.
Adela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent Doctors, Nurses and Staff. I recommend Ross Medical Group very highly. Our Dr. Michael L. Ross is a highly skilled doctor and has a wonderful caring way of taking care of his patients.
Ruby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Office is organized and friendly. Dr Nicole is wonderful.
Esteban P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Amazing doctor!
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always a pleasure to be attended by Dr. Michael
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Castro is the best Doctor I’ve ever had. And their office is always clean, Organized and very professional.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Nicole Ross is such an amazing caring doctor. I’m so glad to have found her. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. Willing to spend the time to explain and seek out answers.
Rafael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
At this practice you’re not a patient your part of the Ross family, may God bless them all.