Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable personnel, and phenomenal doctors!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I've been seeing Dr. David for several years now and he's honestly the best doctor I've ever had, He actually listens to all of my concerns, answers my questions in great detail, understands my treatment preferences, and treats me as an individual and not in a generic one size fits all manner. Dr. David is kind, patient, and thorough in all that he does and shows general concern for my wellbeing. I appreciate Dr. David and always look forward to all my visits with him.
Raul Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great service
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
great
Eber E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Ross, very professional and caring person
Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
La Doctora Nicole Ross es mi medico primario desde hace ya dos años. He recibido de ella siempre claridad, cordialidad, atencion impecable y soibre todo una atencion humana que no siempre existe en los medicos. Mi confianza en ella como mi medico es no solo en Estados Unidos sino en el lugar donde me encuentre. Ella siempre esta atenta a mi bienestar fisico y humano. La quiero mucho.
Francisco N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very profesional , great knowledge and excellent service. Dr Ross take his time he listen, Great Doctor.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent experience. Smooth process. Friendly doctor.
Arthur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very caring and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Castro explains all details to you thoroughly. When you leave the office,you know everything you need to know about your health.
Mayelin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very profesional doctor and the whole staff. I really recommend this place. Thank you for your care and the love you show to the patients.
Corinne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent Doctor! I am so glad my friend referred me to him. It was easy to make an appointment and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. All around 5 Star experience!
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always genuinely invested in the patients well being. Both Drs Michael and David Ross are exceptional when it comes to health care. But it’s the manner in which they are with you as a patient that sets them apart.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Polite professional and caring.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Se los recomiendo el doctor Me dio la confianza .y es muy profesional en lo que hace .además en el mismo consultorio me hizo todos mis exámenes necesarios . Excelente.gracias Doctor
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great doctor and staff
Deysi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr CASTRO IS VERY PROFESSIONAL ,AND CARING. HAPPY WITH HISEDICAL CARE THANK YOU DR. GOD BLESS YOU.
Cesar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Family is the only word that come to me....awesome experience
Orlando N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I always feel like part of the family. Dr Ross and the practice are very caring and knowledgeable.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great staff! Great doctors!! Dr David Ross is phenomenal!!!
Raul Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Best Doctors in town