Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Michael Ross spent a good amount of quality time listening and addressing my concerns. Bed side manner A+
Alonso V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent..!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great doctor!
Carolina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor Ross is super supportive and accurate, fast to provide medicine and solutions and staff at the office is always available and willing to help. Thank you very much! I would recommend them 100% very organized office and nice staff.
Roberto Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Highly trained professionals.
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Nicole Ross is wonderful! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and is caring towards her patients! I highly recommend this practice!
Karen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Castro was very nice, thorough and explained everything that was being done and what to expect
Christopher O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ross's for 29 years. That tells you.
Juliet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone is very pleasant, Dr. Ross was very informative and caring.
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Castro is THE BEST Doctor EVER!!!! So BLESSED to Have Him!!! Helped with a Major Issue I was Having. Can Never Thank Him Enough !!!
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great service
Jesus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
As always pleasant, professional and fun.
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Ramon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring understanding and professional doctors
Sonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excelent Professional.
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Castro is the best. The office staff… not so much.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Fantastic! Dr. Nicole Ross was thorough, knowledgeable, extremely welcoming, and absolutely a pleasure. I have already recommended the practice to my husband and kids.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Attentive staff
Iraida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr.Nicole Ross is our family’s doctor and we are happy to endorse her service. She is very professional and treats you like you are her only patient. She always wants your input on your care and how you are feeling. As DO she is open to alternative therapy. I highly recommend Dr Nicole Ross if you are looking for a family physician.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Amazing doctors!