Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

373 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent practice. Wonderful bedside manner. Have recommended them to my entire family
Oliver S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Through likable and over a kind gentleman. I would highly recommend him to anyone who need family medical care
Carlos V.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent team
Mindy F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Michael Ross spent a good amount of quality time listening and addressing my concerns. Bed side manner A+
Alonso V.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent..!!
William S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great doctor!
Carolina N.
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor Ross is super supportive and accurate, fast to provide medicine and solutions and staff at the office is always available and willing to help. Thank you very much! I would recommend them 100% very organized office and nice staff.
Roberto Z.
Submitted 09/06/22
Highly trained professionals.
Catherine V.
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Nicole Ross is wonderful! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and is caring towards her patients! I highly recommend this practice!
Karen L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Castro was very nice, thorough and explained everything that was being done and what to expect
Christopher O.
Submitted 08/31/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ross's for 29 years. That tells you.
Juliet V.
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone is very pleasant, Dr. Ross was very informative and caring.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Castro is THE BEST Doctor EVER!!!! So BLESSED to Have Him!!! Helped with a Major Issue I was Having. Can Never Thank Him Enough !!!
Miguel M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great service
Jesus O.
Submitted 08/11/22
As always pleasant, professional and fun.
Jaime G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Ramon J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring understanding and professional doctors
Sonia K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excelent Professional.
Cristina R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Castro is the best. The office staff… not so much.
Rita M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Fantastic! Dr. Nicole Ross was thorough, knowledgeable, extremely welcoming, and absolutely a pleasure. I have already recommended the practice to my husband and kids.