Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

324 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samo J.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent attention and service as always!
Roberto V.
Submitted 05/25/22
All of them are very good
David E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great doctor with wonderful bedside manner.
Arthur M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor David is the best doctor I have ever had !
Clara S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Castro is an excellent professional. He is on top of everything and emphasize on preventive medicine. He helped us a lot, especially, convincing my husband to follow the right treatment to improve his health. My husband is stubborn. Very stubborn. He accepted and followed Dr. Luis Castro advice. Others doctors don't have the same luck with him. My husband doesn't trust anyone. He trust Dr. Castro, so you can see the excellent person and the excellent family care physician that is taking care of our health. Also, I love the way the staff is running the office. I recommend Ross Medical Group.
Didie E.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/13/22
First time visit. Extremely pleased with the service and the attention tendered. Thank you Dr. Castro!
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/13/22
It is great experience all around, starting with a very kind staff and Doctors Luis Castro and David Ross, they make me feel as a part of the Family. My father in law is now a new patient of Dr Castro
Carlos G.
Submitted 05/11/22
For the first time ever a doctors appointment actually started on time. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. All the doctors and nurses were knowledgeable and respectful.
Orlando N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Ross makes feel like family. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and prescribes the best solution. I’ve never had a healthcare provider like Dr Ross and that’s why I have been seeing him for over 20 years. He is special and he makes his patients feel special.
Gustavo V.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent staff attention and a very professional doctor. 100% recommended
Jeldrys L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Nicole Ross is the best doctor I have ever had in my whole life. She truly makes you feel like you are family and she genuinely cares for her patients. I brought my children as well and I was so impressed with her detailed care for my children. She is an amazing, smart, and hard working professional. I am grateful for her outstanding care!
Maria A.
Submitted 05/05/22
The best!!!!!!!
Esperanza R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Nice and professional.
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/04/22
What an amazing doctor i have found!!
Rosa B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent!
Darrell R.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was seeking a primary care physician and doctor ross came highly recommended. I found my first visit to be very pleasant and accommodating vary Professional and thorough the whole staff was helpful and kind. I was very happy with my first visit.
Walter S.
Submitted 04/27/22
True, old-fashioned care combined with all of the latest technology.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Castro is great. Always pleasant & professional. He listens and gives his recommendations.
William M.
Submitted 04/22/22
My experience with Dr. Ross was amazing like always. The whole group of Doctors are true professionals in their field along with their staff!! Love them!!