Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WARREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Outstanding
Elina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I had my first visit yesterday with Dr Michael Ross and I was delighted with his expertise, friendliness, caring, and how he took such interest & time in explaining my medical condition to me as a patient. I highly recommend him specially for his compassion for his patients, courteous and also his friendly staff who made me feel welcomed!
Luka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Outstanding. !!!!! In short words Best service ever!! Jimy Szymanski @jimyszymanski
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I was happy because there was a cancellation and I was able to see Dr. Ross 10 days sooner than expected. The the doctor and his staff were courteous and prompt and were able to listen to my concerns, do all the tests I needed and decide on a treatment in a relatively short period of time.
Andreina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Súper… you feel like home!!!My doctor Nicole is excellent and very professional , the team is also very nice and friendly.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
As soon I finished I called my wife and told her "the best Doctor I have ever visit", as a matter of fact, I hardly leave reviews but Dr. Ross deserved one from me.
Christopher O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The best as ever
Guillermo L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have been going to this office for years, my mother worked for them for many years. Now im in a little bit of a bind with money and they send me a letter stating that it would be in my best interest to seek services of another physician. Wow way to go ROSS MEDICAL GROUP. Thank you for nothing.
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I received quick and attentive service
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
They are always great! Happy to see you, caring and supportive.
Mario H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ross is great could not ask for better
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great experience! Dr. Ross was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain every tiny detail.
Lesther T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I have nothing negative to say about Dr Nicole Ross, she has a great personality, she listens, she understands, she knows what she is doing, she is super smart and an amazing person. I’m lucky to have her as my primary <3
Alexis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
extremely impressed with Dr. Ross’. she not only listen to me but went immediately into action putting me at ease about my current health conditions and reminding me there’s a pathway to good health
Misael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Their ability to remember everyone they treat is amazing. It doesn't matter how long when you go back as if they saw you a week ago. On the other hand, they are very good at what they do.
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Ross Greeted me at the receptionist how great was that
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All good!
Marissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent practice. Wonderful bedside manner. Have recommended them to my entire family
Oliver S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Through likable and over a kind gentleman. I would highly recommend him to anyone who need family medical care
Carlos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent team