Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Nicole is ABSOLUTELY the BEST!!!!!!! Her bedside manner is EXCEPTIONAL and this is not her profession, this is her CALLING!!!!!!! she is great! My daughter loves her too!
Bernard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Castro, his medical and front office staff are excellent. All are very caring and helpful.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Simply the Best.
Humberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great team amazing customer service and good acknowledge research providers 100% recommend.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Always a pleasure to be a patient at the Ross Medical Group.
Samo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent as always
Laurie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr Nicole Ross is always ready to help with any medical needs. She is very compassionate to her patients and listens to their needs. Amazing doctor. Best decision I made was to enter that office.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Nicole is amazing and patient and really wants to find the “why”. I tell everyone to go to there.
Jesmirah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Alway a pleasure to see Dr.N Ross or Dr. Castro
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Professional yet very friendly
Abner C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very good
Rodrigo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
outstanding
Shmuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Amazing doctor. The best place to get your FAA medical.
Hana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great Dr. Explain every thing. He come very hi recommend I’m glad I’m his patient
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very professional, courteous and effective.
Adela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Super excellent Doctors, Nurses and staff. All the Doctors of Ross Medical Group are the best most knowledgeable and caring doctors. I highly recommend them.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great visit
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I love going to Dr. Nicole , she always makes me feel comfortable and safe when speaking about my health. Couldn’t ask for a better experience <3
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Staff is very nice and friendly and understanding
Stafford Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent