Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. David Ross is a very caring, competent, and attentive doctor. He takes time to listen, explain, and he really demonstates having regard for his patients. My entire family goes to him because of the high quality care he provides. I drive over an hour to see him, because it's definitely worth it!
Javier B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great Person and Great Doctor
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very caring team. From Maya at the front desk, to Dr. assistant, Dr David Ross is very caring and emphatic. Will definitely recommend them. Physical Therapy team are also amazing Dr Monica, Dr Alex, Danny and Luis 10 ⭐️
Harold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great love dr Castro very thorough and explains everything
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Amazing experience, Dr. David Ross is great. Very thorough and he explains everything very patently. Wonderful office, everyone there is awesome!
RodgirIC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Doctor Ross is the best!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent treatment from the receptionist up to Dr. Castro.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Ross spent the time to answer all of my medical concerns. I love my doctor
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Juan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Muy buena
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great Doctors, Excellent staff, and courteous service.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellet
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. Very professional. Listened and answered all of my questions. The best part is his skill at drawing blood. For the first time I never felt a thing. After he had finished it was difficult to see the the injection sight I had a choice of band aids and I chose Tweedy because it was such a wonderful experience. I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr.LUIS CASTRO as my PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN Thank you all
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Staff is very nice and pleasant. Dr. Castro cares about all my concerns and answers all my questions.
Pedro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Muy buen Dr. y sobre todo muy Humano
William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Always a great experience. Dr David is an amazing physician. He is very knowledgeable in his field which is very reassuring to me in my treatment. His medical staff have been great. They are always helpful and kind. Whenever I have a request, they get it done. Thank you guys.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Thorough, accommodating. Always ready to fit in sick patients.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Castro always takes his time to listen and to explain everything thoroughly.
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Great service friendly staff
Yaumel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great experience. Staff was kind and professional. Dr. David Ross is knowledgeable, and explains things effectively and concisely.