Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Elena Hermida H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I have recd the best performance with the Ross Group
Deysi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very satisfying with Dr DAVID ROSS ,PROFFESIONALISUM. He is kind, and took pain away I RECOMMEND HIM 100 %. THANK YOU DR. D ROSS
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very pleasant and professional
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent. Dr Nicole Ross is very professional, explains in details, and very sweet. I’ve been patient of Ross Medical Group for almost 10 years and would not change them.
Thais R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The BEST. Kind, patient, answers all my questions, very thorough. This is how going to see your GP should be.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Did not wait more than 5 min , from my appointment time, very friendly Staff , good atmosphere
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctor Nicole is caring , knowledgeable I feel very at peace knowing she is my Doctor.
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Is awesome, she explains everything very nicely. She is very soft and make the patient feel comfortable towards her as well as self
Marga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Best experience with Dr Nicole A Ross. In my experience It's so hard to trust doctors now , but personally I'm so happy that I found my Doctor and great office staff too.
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I’ve had only great experiences since I started to see Dr Nicole Ross. Also all the office personnel are great.
Chloe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Such a warm and friendly office. Dr. Nicole has just a personable and professional way of connecting with her patients. So glad I came into the office.
Jeri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Really enjoy the friendly staff and Dr. Castro.
Alejandro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Have visited Dr. Ross and Son for half a decade. They are the best FAA doctors in South Florida. I recommend them to all my pilots friends. They are never late to a scheduled medical appt. Kind human beings.
Nandanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
SIMPLY THE BEST DOCTOR IN MIAMI, FLORIDA WITH STATE OF THE ART EQUIPTMENT & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES & REMARKABLE COURTESTY & RESPECT FOR ALL PATIENTS .
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I have been seeing Dr. Michael Ross for several years. I use this office for flight physicals and check ups. The level of medical care in this practice is The best I have ever experienced. The staff as well trained and courteous and I almost never have to wait too long In the waiting room for my appointment. I have referred numerous individuals to Dr. Michael Ross and they always call to thank me.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Nicole Ross is not only an amazing doctor but an amazing human being as well. She truly cares and wants the best for you.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very clear, no waste time, direct to the point… I felt being well cared, and confident to chose the best treatment.
Jaroslaw G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Ross is the best!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Extremely friendly staff. Doctors are actually concerned about your well-being. Appointments are typically timely. You actually look forward to going.