Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Castro is a very caring doctor, pays attention to all my concerns, he is very detailed in his explanations. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Nicole Ross is the best! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and questions before offering solutions. She is very gentle when drawing blood and performing any other tests and procedures. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
Alida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
EXCELLENT
Enrique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Been very happy with this medical office for years.allways on top of every detail that concerns my health.
Aura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Nicole Ross is amazing! She listens and she’s very caring. I feel like I finally found a doctor that actually takes her time with me and is very thorough in her examinations. I also love that I don’t need to go anywhere else to do bloodwork. Dr. Nicole does it at the practice which is so convenient. They also have a patient portal so I receive my results as soon as they are ready. I’m so glad my friends recommended Dr. Nicole!!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent wouldn't see another dr since I've been with Dr Ross I'm still alive and well he keeps me in good health and ALIVE he very out spoken he tells you how it is the best dr I ever had the response time to see hem is amazing I'm a transplant patient with lots of needs his medical staff an him keep me living I wouldn't be here if he wasn't my dr thank you dr Ross for having me as your patient and family
Lucrecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great care
Gerardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent care and doctors
Robbin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
She is a doctor that from 25 years ago I had and I appreciate I don’t like the doctors say they say let’s just look at your blood work. She actually came in with a desktop and was concerned with what I was concerned with.
Priscilla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Always makes you feel that not only your health but you as an individual matters. Dr Nicole Ross is very knowledgeable and thorough. Even though she takes a personal interest she's always very professional. She is motivating and encourages you to be proactive in taking care of your health.
Wilfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
First time here! Didn’t wait long. Very clean and everyone is nice and informative. Very attentive to your concerns. Had a great first time experience!
Elvetha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
My experience has been positive. Dr. Ross is personable and professional in his approach taking care of his patients.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very professional staff. Dr Castro is an excellent physician with great human touch.
Julieta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Castro is always on point and so attentive and caring. It was a very productive Telemedicine conversation yesterday. Thank you.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
As usual, I am super satisfied. Between Dr. David’s caring, time spent with me and knowledge - a combo that is unbeatable.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Excellent!
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Been a customer since 1990. And change my insurance policy couple times, but my doctor still the same, and will my doctor until the end. Thanks.
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great person shows genuine care in his patients me being one of them and very professional
Mirtia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Professional and personal
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
As always the Ross Medical group are super. Appointments always on time and you don’t have to wait very long for your appointment. Dr. Goes over condition and explains well what the case may be. I would recommend to all my friends.