Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Zachary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
My experience with Dr. Ross has been excellent. She took great care of me, and helped me get both my liver and cholesterol under control. I appreciate her care and follow up.
Thais R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Nicole Ross is very thorough and takes time to listen. Very happy to have found Ross Medical Group.
Stafford Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent patient care
Toni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I highly recommend Dr M Ross. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my health! He’s the best!!
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
All the Doctors in the group are great. Tell my friends about the Ross group all the time. I always have a very nice experience. I really like the fact they do a lot of tests there in the office and don’t have to run all over town to get things done. Very convenient. Love the group thanks Patsy Wright
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Friendly atmosphere all around, is a pleasure visiting
Mirugia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Nicole is amazing. Has great bedside manner and very thorough.
Diansy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Ross is very caring and makes me feel comfortable and reassured. Love his patience, how he explains everything and answers all my questions.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I’m getting older and accruing more sports injuries so I have to see Dr. Ross more than I’d like but he always gets me back on track, he’s the best!
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great
Marlon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Best Family Doctor in Kendall
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Alma V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Quick to schedule appointments. Dr Luis Castro was kind and submitted immediately my prescription to my pharmacy and recommended a follow up within two week period.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick, friendly, and professional! I’ve got a new family physician!
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very knowledgeable and great personal services
Frank G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Castro is honestly the best and the reason why I keep coming. Unfortunately, the wait time in the office to be seen is just too long. My appointment was at 3pm and I did not leave the office until past 5:45pm. This is not considerate of peoples time at all and I cannot keep coming to an office where I will be there 2+ hours for a visit that should have taken 30 minutes tops. Something has to change. Sincerely, a long time but very frustrated and disappointed patient.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Luis Castro is always professional and caring.
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always very helpful and get appts etc. love the group. Thanks
Jaroslaw G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent experience as usual!