Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
What an amazing doctor i have found!!
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent!
Darrell R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I was seeking a primary care physician and doctor ross came highly recommended. I found my first visit to be very pleasant and accommodating vary Professional and thorough the whole staff was helpful and kind. I was very happy with my first visit.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
True, old-fashioned care combined with all of the latest technology.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Castro is great. Always pleasant & professional. He listens and gives his recommendations.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
My experience with Dr. Ross was amazing like always. The whole group of Doctors are true professionals in their field along with their staff!! Love them!!
Arnaldo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excelente
Nicolas G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I really recommend this place !
Gianfranco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional. Great personal care.
Conchita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr David is wonderful I feel that he "gets me, 100%" I wish he wasn't as busy as he has apparently become, so appointments could be "sooner", rather than "later". Or maybe we just need to clone Dr David? seriously, he is fabulous. Great bedside manner, medical expertise, great listener.
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent care, attitude, explanations and friendliness.
Gilberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I highly recommend Dr David Ross. Also Nicole and Monica Ross. The Ross Medical Group is the best in South Florida. Very professional team that provides an excellent service. Thank you all.
Hamed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Damon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
His staff has you in a room quick and he spends as much time with you as needed.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Una Dra súper especial muy profesional y un trato maravilloso, a la verdad que nosotros hemos tenido la fortuna de pasar por los tres doctores el padre y los dos hijos y es una experiencia única si quiere salir satisfecho de su Dr venga a medical Ross se los aseguro
Beatriz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always attentive and informative!! Really like this office .. happy I found them !!
MARTA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Have been a patient of Dr. Michael Ross for over 20 years. He is extremely professional, caring and thorough in his evaluations. I wouldn't trust anyone else for my health. Have also consulted at times with all the other doctors in the group and they are excellent with their own specific specialties. The office staff is always friendly. All my family and many of our friends are also patients of Ross Medical Group.
Viviam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. David Ross takes his time to review test results with you and explains concerns in detail. He has excellent bedside manners.
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Augusto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good very good