Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Simply excellent
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Ross’s staff is professional and the office is well managed. The doctors take the time to listen to you and provide excellent medical care. I can’t say enough about the superb treatment you receive at Ross Medical Group.
Yovanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very caring and professional doctor, nirawa and office staff
Laila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Pain has decrease..she is friendly.she work hard 2 reduce pain. They have good programe
Zion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Ross was amazing. He knew what was the issue before the x-ray! Very great with kids!
Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent doctor! Great service. Takes as much time as needed to explain everything thoroughly. Have recommended to family, friends and co-workers who are now satisfied patients as well.
Mindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
spent time understanding and making a plan to meet your expectations. first visit.....
Luis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
This place provides for the most thorough medical exams. I have never recieved in my over 40 years of visiting Doctors exams an exam of this quality. Almost all lab work is done in house plus exrays also. All my concerns were addressed. Staff is super friendly and they make you feel like if you are a part of their own family. HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!
Dalinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent and very professional Dr. He is a great Dr and human being. God bless Dr. Ross and all your staff.
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr David Ross. He actually listens to what you have to say and then responds from his great knowledge of physical problems and available solutions. I always look forward to my next visit.
Roce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
very good
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
Trace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very patient and and thorough.
Natty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Best Dr in the world
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
My latest visit to Dr Monica Ross’ office was not only beneficial in relieving my painful condition, but, as usual, she carefully explained the underlying causes of my discomfort and provided a full range of exercises and advice to prevent future flare-ups. Once again, I am so grateful for her service.
Yoleidis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Doctor is very nice and knowledgeable. Office is clean and usually they respect the appt time.
Omar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Ross is very personable and cordial.
Rainey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleasant! Ladies at the front desk were cheerful and very welcoming. Dr Ross was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He didn’t rush our visit and made sure we understood my treatment plan. I feel I am truly on the road to recovery!
Rebeca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Best doctor I have ever had. All the personnel that work with Doctor Castro are so nice and professional. You never have to wait long for your appointments.
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Love the care and the attention, the willingness to help you recover fast and great exercises.