Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
636 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Good
Jesus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
As always they take care of you as you were a family member.
Daniel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Muy buena
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Nicole Ross is phenomenal. She is caring and she always listens. Any concern I have, she addresses it. I could not have nicer things to say about her.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great service as always
Alejandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
AMAZING DOCTOR
Yamil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The service is excellent, a blessing!
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very detailed explanation of my questions and condition
Carlos Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Simple the best
Evangelina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
As always very pleased with the stuff and of course my Dr N Ross
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I visited with Dr. David for a foot issue. He was incredibly knowledgable and took the time to fully explain the x-rays so I could “see” the problem. He developed a plan A and plan B of action and I am on the road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. David Ross.
Heloisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ross is the best doctor in Miami. I feel really taken care of! He knows everything and makes me feel secure.
Isis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
The medical care received from the doctors at Ross Medical Group is excellent. These are very knowledgeable and caring doctors.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great doctor and staff. Very communicative and thorough. Would recommend to anyone.
Yosleidy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Doctor is great. Paid attention to my concerns and answered my questions.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone is extremely pleasant here, from the front desk onwards. Dr. Nicole Ross was attentive and very thorough! I would highly recommend this office!
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great!
Eduardo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Happy
Marla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. David is always professional and caring. He takes the time to listen so that he can provide you with the best medical care! I will always be grateful that he is not only my doctor, but my whole family‘s doctor. Thank you Dr. David for all the excellent care!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
As always the staff is friendly and professional. Dr Castro is very thorough.