Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Very encouraging positive program. Complete personal treatment!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
A wonderful Physician!!! NOT many like him!!! Office staff OUTSTANDING!!! I am VERY HAPPY 2 have him a my care provider!!! AMAZING DOCTOR... EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL!!!
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Ross is truly an amazing & caring doctor. My family & I are so lucky to have found him.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Absolutely genuine! I don’t know many other doctors who truly care for their patients well being like Dr. Ross. Thorough, diligent, and well prepared. I’ve recommended Dr. Ross in the past and will continue to do so.
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
What a great office with a super friendly staff. If you need a Dr. go to Ross Medical Group, you will leave happy.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Monica and staff are wonderful
Claudia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Castro is an excellent person
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Great as usual
Stacie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ross is wonderful. She really listens to what her patients need and provides tailored personal care. I never feel like a number and she spends as much time with me as I need, never rushing me out the door. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Thanks to her, I am off of my pain meds!
Luis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Very friendly and good people.
Olga U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
en un ambiente tranquilo y muy profesional además no tienes que ir de un lugar al otro para hacer los exámenes médicos
Julieta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a very good experience! Starting with the ease of scheduling my appointment, Doctor was running on time, greeted cheerfully by his lovely staff, we addressed all issues listed on my “shopping list”. Thank you, Dr. Castro, for always being so caring.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Great visit! Dr. David Ross was caring and made sure I understood everything that was explained during my visit. The staff was super friendly. I think I encountered about 3-4 different staff members for different reasons and they were all attentive and genuine. Thank you for making my visit a good one!
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Magnifico Doctor y todo el personal.
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Castro is amazing. Staff very professional.
Hilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Wonderful Doctors and staff
Ludmila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Drs in this office are very professional
Nickaros S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Fantastic website. Very clean and easy to navigate.
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
So good
Ignacio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Ross is amazing