We offer Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very patient and and thorough.
Natty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Best Dr in the world
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
My latest visit to Dr Monica Ross’ office was not only beneficial in relieving my painful condition, but, as usual, she carefully explained the underlying causes of my discomfort and provided a full range of exercises and advice to prevent future flare-ups. Once again, I am so grateful for her service.
Yoleidis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Doctor is very nice and knowledgeable. Office is clean and usually they respect the appt time.
Omar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Ross is very personable and cordial.
Rainey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very pleasant! Ladies at the front desk were cheerful and very welcoming. Dr Ross was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He didn’t rush our visit and made sure we understood my treatment plan. I feel I am truly on the road to recovery!
Rebeca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Best doctor I have ever had. All the personnel that work with Doctor Castro are so nice and professional. You never have to wait long for your appointments.
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Love the care and the attention, the willingness to help you recover fast and great exercises.
Geoffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
a great doctor
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Monica Ross is fantastic, through the physical therapy I have regained my grip and my thumb pain is gone. The exercises and stretches have given me the tools to heal, strengthen, and improve in overall hand use. Great doctor and staff. Would highly recommend.
Elvira E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Awesome! Dr. Ross is very professional. Excellent communicator. Unbelievable bed side manners, knowledgeble and ethical. Highly recommend.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Monica and her staff are the best. They are caring and compassionate and very in tune with what the patient needs.
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Eddys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
DR. Castro and the staff are awesome
Harold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional and thorough exam
Ingrid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Monica Ross is by far one of the best Doctor i have ever seen. She is extremely passionate about helping her patients and very caring. One of the many reasons Dr. Monica is successful and will continue to be, is because of her individual interaction with all her patients. She builds such a unique relationship with everyone she comes in contact with. She motivates me to push harder and to never give up. Honestly, Dr. Monica and her team, are the only reason why i haven't given up with PT. She customized all of my workouts according to what i need, as she does with all of her patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking PT. Her entire team is great! Excellence at it's finest.
Amelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
I felt like family! What a wonderful person and doctor! She is extremely knowledgeable & kind. She took the time to listen and you could feel the care. I love that the exercises are on an app where the doctor can provide feedback. I'm excited to see my growth throughout the visits. Thank you Dr. Monica Ross!
Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Great experience. Dr Castro is the best