We offer Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ross Medical Group

Family Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Ross Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Great visit! Dr. David Ross was caring and made sure I understood everything that was explained during my visit. The staff was super friendly. I think I encountered about 3-4 different staff members for different reasons and they were all attentive and genuine. Thank you for making my visit a good one!
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Magnifico Doctor y todo el personal.
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Castro is amazing. Staff very professional.
Hilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Wonderful Doctors and staff
Ludmila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Drs in this office are very professional
Nickaros S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Fantastic website. Very clean and easy to navigate.
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
So good
Ignacio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Ross is amazing
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Simply excellent
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Ross’s staff is professional and the office is well managed. The doctors take the time to listen to you and provide excellent medical care. I can’t say enough about the superb treatment you receive at Ross Medical Group.
Yovanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very caring and professional doctor, nirawa and office staff
Laila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Pain has decrease..she is friendly.she work hard 2 reduce pain. They have good programe
Zion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Ross was amazing. He knew what was the issue before the x-ray! Very great with kids!
Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent doctor! Great service. Takes as much time as needed to explain everything thoroughly. Have recommended to family, friends and co-workers who are now satisfied patients as well.
Mindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
spent time understanding and making a plan to meet your expectations. first visit.....
Luis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
This place provides for the most thorough medical exams. I have never recieved in my over 40 years of visiting Doctors exams an exam of this quality. Almost all lab work is done in house plus exrays also. All my concerns were addressed. Staff is super friendly and they make you feel like if you are a part of their own family. HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!
Dalinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent and very professional Dr. He is a great Dr and human being. God bless Dr. Ross and all your staff.
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr David Ross. He actually listens to what you have to say and then responds from his great knowledge of physical problems and available solutions. I always look forward to my next visit.
Roce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
very good
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent